Kokane releases track listing for ‘Shut Da F Up & Cut Da Checc!” | @KokaneOfficial #STFU

The Urban Link

West Coast all-star Kokane revealed the track listing for his upcoming album “Shut Da F up & Cut Da Checc!” which drops January 10, 2014. Appearances on this album include West Coast legends Daz Dillinger, Kurupt and B-Legit as well as the inimitable Busta Rhymes.  The new single “What I” featuring Bussa Buss is rocking the airwaves and turntables across the country with heavy impact.

Kokane “Shut Da F Up & Cut Da Checc” Track list

  1. Koka Intro produced by Moon Man

  2. “Stay Winning” produced by Moon Man

  3. “Gangsta Music” ft. Kurupt produced by Boss Hog & God Son

  4. “Thug Thang” ft. The Legendary Richie Rich, produced by The Chill (CMW)

  5. “What I” (Owe You Nothing) ft. Busta Rhymes produced Skip & Nuk

  6. “Pimpen Juice” ft. Mac Lucci (DPG) produced by Mtume/Co-Produced by Ace Man Hood

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s