Choclate City Presents Blanco Caine – Choclate City Radio | @BlancoCGE @chocmami03

The Urban Link

Blanco Caine on Choclate City Radio

When my good friend Jerry Doby asked me to interview Blanco Caine, I was very honored. Because I knew this artist had to be special and had a powerful movement. I jumped at the chance to have him on the show. Then I was also told I would be breaking his new single “Spend-A-Holic”. That had me saying aww shit because that is a blessing and honor at the same time to be trusted with a project that important. Now I was very taken in by the name of his mixtape “White America“. I knew it was going to be the start of a strong movement. The words alone are powerful. Once I had the opportunity to speak with him and hear his music, I knew this project was going to be epic. Now y’all know how my sexy ass gives it up. I aint about to blog…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

