The Urban Link

April 1st is usually a day of jokes and pranks, who started it, I don’t have any idea but it’s now a permanent part of the American culture.  Needless to say when I saw the link in my inbox about “What Goes N Da Club” starring The Bar-Kays, George Clinton, our client EDUBB (TheHypeMagazine Media Group) and Grammy Award winner Jazze Pha being featured on the homepage of Hip Hop Weekly this morning…you KNOW what I was thinking. (Laugh)  I figured my ‘friends’ over there were having their fun but, I followed the link anyway and BAM!!!  It was true there it was right on the home page of HipHopWeekly.com with that nutty picture that shows off their personality…wild!

EDUBB continues to gain recognition as the next to blow from the Atlanta music community with high profile features and media placements.  These artist have also…

View original post 278 more words

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

