The Urban Link

Cammo Crown Royal bags

Last month I told you about the “Pass The Crown” program I was able to participate in to help support the men and women in our United States military that are overseas. It was a promotional event set up by Crown Royal to show our appreciation for the troops around the holidays. Every time someone used the phrase “Pass The Crown” on Twitter, Facebook, or YouTube Crown Royal sent a bag of goodies to the U.S. servicemen and women who will not be home for the holidays.

I am ecstatic to report that there were more than 1,400 Crown Royal camouflage bags that were sent to the U.S. military. I was happy to be able to do my part and help out as much as I could to show my support and thanks to the brave men and women who help make this country great. If you are…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

